New 1D0-735 Study Guide – All CIW Certification Exams Online

New 1D0-735 Study Guide – All CIW Certification Exams Online

CIW JavaScript Specialist 1D0-635 exam will be retired on December 31, 2021. It is highly recommended to take and pass 1D0-735 exam to complete the CIW Javascript Specialist certification. Preparing by means of new 1D0-735 study guide is the great and effective way to pass 1D0-735 CIW Javascript Specialist certification exam smoothly.

Besides 1D0-735 exam, to be a CIW certified, you will be highly suggested to know all CIW certification exams online, including exam course, exam series, exam objectives. As a famous leading vendor-neutral certification for IT, CIW creating specific IT career paths for students and professionals of all ages. The core course of CIW focuses on the foundational standards and job skills that enable the Internet to function, including Web design, development, administration, networking, databases, and security. Currently, there are five series of CIW available:

  • Web Foundations Series
  • Web and Mobile Design Series
  • Web Design Series
  • Web Development Series
  • Web Security Series

Web Foundations Series

The Web Foundations Series contains three foundational courses and corresponding certification exams, which are ideal for all students and professionals who use the Internet on the job to teach and validate more than mere digital literacy skills. For candidates who want to complete the Web Foundations Series, they have two options. If they want to take one CIW Web Foundations course and one exam which covers all three CIW Web Foundations disciplines, we have the 1D0-610 CIW Web Foundations Associate exam. Candidates who want to complete all the three courses to prove they have a unique understanding of Internet business, data networking and Web site design, including 1D0-61A CIW Internet Business Associate, 1D0-61B CIW Site Development Associate and 1D0-61C CIW Network Technology Associate.

CIW Web Foundations Associate Certification

Web and Mobile Design Series

Web and Mobile Design Series is the new series of CIW due to changes in the Web design industry, the Web Design Specialist and the E-Commerce Specialist courses are presently being updated. This series contains 7 brand new courses:

  • 1D0-620 CIW Advanced HTML5 and CSS3 Specialist
  • 1D0-621 CIW User Interface Designer
  • 1D0-623 CIW Social Media Strategist
  • CIW Multimedia Specialist (Release Date TBD)
  • CIW Mobile Application Developer (Release Date TBD)
  • CIW E-Commerce Services Specialist (Release Date TBD)
  • 1D0-622 CIW Data Analyst

The Certified professionals who have complete CIW Web and Mobile Design series must prove their work skills in the areas of Web design, Social Media strategy, Multimedia, Mobile Applications, E-commerce, and Data analysis. They must be able to develop and maintain Web sites using authoring and scripting languages, create content and digital media, devise and employ social media strategies, employ standards and technologies for business-to-business and business-to-consumer e-commerce Web sites, create mobile applications, and conduct data analysis.

Web Design Series

Completing the Web Design Series to be a professional have a working knowledge in the areas of Web design and e-commerce. This series is ideal for any entry-level and more experienced professionals who work in the fields of Web site design, e-commerce and graphic design, as well as entrepreneurs who want to be able to develop and manage their business online. It contains one professional certification and two course exams. To earn the CIW Web Design Professional certification, you will be required to complete 1D0-520 CIW Web Design Specialist and 1D0-525 CIW E-Commerce Specialist successfully. However, the Web Design series, including the 1D0-520 CIW Web Design Specialist and 1D0-525 CIW E-Commerce Specialist will be retired on December 31, 2021. It was updated and now the new Web and Mobile Design Series with 7 new brand new courses is available.

Web Development Series

Web Development Series is ideal for you whether you want to specialize in JavaScript, Perl or database. You are encouraged to complete three courses to be a a CIW Web Development Professional including:

  • 1D0-635 CIW Javascript Specialist. However, 1D0-635 exam will be retired on December 31, 2021, the replacement is 1D0-735 exam.
  • 1D0-541 CIW Database Design Specialist
  • 1D0-437 CIW Perl Specialist. It will be retired on December 31, 2021.

After completing all these three course exams and be a CIW Web Development Professional, you will demonstrate to employers your ability to develop Web programs and applications, and to work with relational databases.

Web Security Series

The Web Security series of CIW consists of one course and corresponding certification exam, plus advanced CIW credentials that you can obtain by earning additional certifications from third-party security training providers. Whichever level of expertise you aim for, you can demonstrate to employers that you have the technical skills and knowledge to manage and protect the security of online data, from a single computer to an entire corporate network.

To earn the Web Security Professional certification, you need to complete 1D0-671 CIW Web Security Associate exam, then obtain by earning additional certifications from third-party security training providers as the picture shown:

CIW Web Security Program Third-Party Certifications

You can submit proof of additional security credentials to be awarded the more advanced CIW Web Security Specialist and CIW Web Security Professional certifications.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *